The automatic translation of this site allows you to get only a rough translation and may include mistakes of characters.

CENTRO EDUCATIVO DOO GRIGORI GRABOVOI Y

SU PROFESORA CARMEN CID LES DA LA BIENVENIDA A UN WEBINARIO (TALLER) ¡¡¡EN ESPAÑOL!!!

"SISTEMA UNIFICADO DE CONOCIMIENTO", PARTE I, II

Fecha: 31 de mayo de 2022, 29 de junio de 2022
Hora: de 20 a 22.30h CEST

Read more ...

Séminaire en ligne avec les 22 dispositifs PRK1U tri-modes avec diamants du Centre Éducatif de Belgrade connectés en réseau, pour le développement des concentrations de la vie éternelle

En 2022 * 4 séminaires, Enseignante : Maryline Durand

Du 3 au 12 mars 2022 HARMONIE & CONSCIENCE

Enseignements sur le Salut et le Développement Harmonieux

Du 1er au 10 juin 2022 Le CORPS PHYSIQUE

Méthodes de Régénération vers le Corps Éternel

Du 20 au 29 septembre 2022 La REALITE FONDAMENTALE

Construction du monde, entre dynamique et statique

Du 21 au 30 novembre 2022 TECHNOLOGIES DE LUMIERE

Joie, Amour, Lumière et Clairvoyance

Read more ...

RUSSIAN – ENGLISH – SERBIAN – ITALIAN – SPANISH – FRENCH – GERMAN – PORTUGUESE  – ROMANIAN  – HUNGARIAN

Dear Sublicensees, Distributors, Attorneys!

For the wide dissemination of Grigori Grabovoi's Teaching "On Salvation and Harmonious Development", we offer you to get acquainted more thoroughly with the materials of expert opinions which officially and scientifically confirm the uniqueness and effectiveness of human Consciousness technologies, which are built on the principle of "do not destroy" and are aimed at ...

Read more ...

We invite you to work together on the study and practical application of methods a systematic study of the works of Grigori Grabovoi according to the Standard Training Program for the Teachings of Grigori Grabovoi in our class.

Elective webinars (ENG - ESP - ITA)
Teacher: Evgeniya Uzyukina
Read more ...

Dear friends!

The Educational Center of Grigori Grabovoi invites you to the optional WEBINAR "Health Formulas"

Date: January 14, 2022 Friday

Time: 8pm CET, 11am Pacific, noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

Teacher: Evgeniya Uzyukina
English Translation by Delia Dykes

Read more ...

More Articles ...