The automatic translation of this site allows you to get only a rough translation and may include mistakes of characters.

RUSSIAN – ENGLISH – SERBIAN – ITALIAN – SPANISH – FRENCH – GERMAN – PORTUGUESE  – ROMANIAN  – HUNGARIAN

Dear Sublicensees, Distributors, Attorneys!

For the wide dissemination of Grigori Grabovoi's Teaching "On Salvation and Harmonious Development", we offer you to get acquainted more thoroughly with the materials of expert opinions which officially and scientifically confirm the uniqueness and effectiveness of human Consciousness technologies, which are built on the principle of "do not destroy" and are aimed at ...

Read more ...

We invite you to work together on the study and practical application of methods a systematic study of the works of Grigori Grabovoi according to the Standard Training Program for the Teachings of Grigori Grabovoi in our class.

Elective webinars (ENG - ESP - ITA)
Teacher: Evgeniya Uzyukina
Read more ...

Dear friends!

The Educational Center of Grigori Grabovoi invites you to the optional WEBINAR "Health Formulas"

Date: January 14, 2022 Friday

Time: 8pm CET, 11am Pacific, noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

Teacher: Evgeniya Uzyukina
English Translation by Delia Dykes

Read more ...

RUSSIAN – ENGLISH – SERBIAN – ITALIAN – SPANISH – FRENCH – GERMAN – PORTUGUESE  – ROMANIAN

Dear Sublicensees, Distributors, Attorneys, Teachers and other Followers of the Teaching of Grigori Grabovoi!

The Company GRIGORI GRABOVOI DOO, represented by the director Grigorii Grabovoi, sent letters to heads of all states of the world in 2020. The letters contain a link to the website, where, on a charitable basis, a free of charge broadcasting device, in accordance with the patent, remotely protects from coronavirus infection COVID-19 ....

Read more ...

3 AUTORENSEMINARE, PRAXISSTUDIUM
Webinar Datum und Zeiten:
04. Dezember bis 20. Dezember 2021
Jeweils Samstag, Sonntag und Montag (event. zus. Dienstag) 20:00 – 21:30 Uhr
Dozent: Ján Karl Pintér
Sprache: Deutsch
Webinartyp: Akademischer Unterricht
Read more ...

More Articles ...